Federal Government Contacts

CANADIAN ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT AGENCY


Laura Dear
Senior Policy Analyst
Vancouver Regional Office
Suite 320, Sinclair Centre 757 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V6C 1A1
Telephone: (604) 666-9344
Fax: (604) 666-6990
E-mail: laura.Dear@ceaa.gc.ca

CANADIAN FOREST SERVICE (NRCAN)

Nello Cataldo
Program Manager
First Nations Forestry Program
Pacific Forestry Centre
506 West Burnside Road
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada
V8Z 1M5
Telephone: (250) 363-6014
Fax: (250) 363-0775
E-mail: ncataldo@pfc.forestry.ca

Rod Maides
Manager, Communications
Canadian Forest Service
Pacific Forestry Centre
506 West Burnside Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1M5
Telephone: (250) 363-0737
Fax: (250) 363-6006
E-mail: rmaides@nrcan.gc.ca

CANADIAN HERITAGE

Bruce Lund
Program Manager, Aboriginal Issues
300 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V6B 6C6
Telephone: (604) 666-0176
Fax: (604) 666-6040
E-mail: Bruce_Lund@pch.gc.ca

CANADIAN HERITAGE (PARKS CANADA AGENCY)

Barry Olsen
Manager, Treaty Negotiations and First Nations Issues
300 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V6B 6C6
Telephone: (604) 666-6400
Fax: (604) 666-7957
E-mail: barry_olsen@pch.gc.ca

ENVIRONMENT CANADA (EC)

Tom Wood
Treaty Negotiations and Aboriginal Program Advisor
Environment Canada
Conservation Service Delivery
5421 Robertson Road
Delta, British Columbia
Canada
V4K 3Y3
Telephone: (604) 940-4643
E-mail: Tom.Wood@ec.gc.ca

Sarah Fiset
Aboriginal Species at Risk Program
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment Canada
Place Vincent Massey
6th Floor, 351 St. Joseph Blvd.
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0H3
Phone: (819) 953-1415
Fax: (819) 953-3575

Daniel Wolfish
Director
Aboriginal Affairs
10 Wellington Street
Gatineau, Quebec
Canada
K1A 0H3
Telephone: (819) 934-2358
Fax: (819) 953-5787

INDIAN AND NORTHERN AFFAIRS

Ken Kolba
Communications and Consultation Advisor
Indian and Northern Affairs
Communications and Consultation Unit
1138 Melville Street, Suite 600
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V6E 4S3
Telephone: (604) 775-7717
Fax: (604) 775-7149
E-mail: KolbaK@inac.gc.ca

INDUSTRY CANADA

Alan Widdows
A/Manager
British Columbia/Yukon, Aboriginal Business Canada
300 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V6B 6E2
Telephone: (604) 666-5401
Fax: (604) 666-0238

NATURAL RESOURCES CANADA (NRCAN)

Troy Tait
Minister's Office 
Senior Policy Advisor
580 Booth Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0E4
Telephone: (613) 996-2007
Fax: (613) 943-0663
E-mail: tltait@nrcan.gc.ca

NRCAN: ABORIGINAL ISSUES

Earth Sciences Sector:
Willard Holtz, Senior Policy Analyst,
wholtz@nrcan.gc.ca
(613) 943-5389

Canadian Forest Service:
Simon Bridge, Senior Advisor,
Forestry Criteria and Indicators,
sbridge@nrcan.gc.ca

(613) 947-9034

Energy Sector:
John King,
Senior Policy Advisor,
johnking@nrcan.gc.ca
(613) 995-7686

Minerals and Metals Sector:
Michael Lynch,
Rural, Aboriginal and Northern Communities Division,
mlynch@nrcan.gc.ca

(613) 992-9623

PRIVY COUNCIL OFFICE

Debbie Cook
Senior Advisor
Senior Personnel and Special Projects Secretariat
Privy Council Office
85 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A3
tel: (613) 990-6129
e-mail: dcook@pco-bcp.gc.ca

PUBLIC WORKS AND GOVERNMENT SERVICES CANADA (PWGSC)

Joe Gormley
Senior Real Estate Advisor
Real Estate Advisory Services
641 - 800 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V6Z 2V8
Telephone: (604) 775-9337
Fax: (604) 775-9363
E-mail: joe.gormley@pwgsc.gc.ca

TRANSPORT CANADA

Marcy Friedel
Negotiation and Treaty Advisor
Property and Divestiture
500-800 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V6Z 2J8
Telephone: (604) 666-4988
Fax: (604) 666-2961
E-mail: FRIEDEM@tc.gc.ca

TREASURY BOARD OF CANADA, SECRETARIAT

Ruta Danaitis
Senior Analyst
Indian Affairs and Health
140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0R5
Telephone: (613) 957-0127
Fax: (613) 941-5096

Randy Legault
Senior Analyst
Indian Affairs and Health
140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0R5
Telephone: (613) 957-1207
Fax: (613) 941-5096

Stephanie Tanton
Senior Analyst
Indian Affairs and Health
140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0R5
Telephone: (613) 957-2394
Fax: (613) 941-5096

Copyright © 2002 - Sliammon First Nation & Ecotrust Canada

Tags: